Author Archives

EMK - Book Reviewer

Book Promotion Specialists & Book Bloggers sharing what we read and love!

The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica

Description “Kubica ratchets up tension and intrigue in The Other Mrs. Her salacious, thoroughly mysterious characters bear the qualities we all crave in a thriller—seductive, seemingly unknowable, and altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Widow Hypnotic and addictive and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is […]

all my own work by ann

Sewing and textiles with Ann

The Book Decoder

Book Reviews By A Geek

The Bespectacled Bibliophile

Shhhhh! I'm reading!

Chasing Destino

Free mom hugs

A Literary Perusal

Falling In Love One Perusal At A Time

Sunday Gatherings

Sojourner through the seasons of life

Rambling Writer

Things Made From Letters

KelsieMaxwellReads

Reading is Life

Perfect Periwinkles

Making our way through life with a love of books, coffee and Jesus.

5280 rainbow books

LGBTQ+ Books

Kelsey Fagan

Personal Blog and Professional Portfolio

Phoenixesque's Book Pile

Reading & Reviews

nanacosis

reviews, unboxing, and more

Inkspit

Never stop dreaming